Sport på TV | VM friidrett Innendørs | WC langrenn Lahti | Skan Cup Hommelvik | Vasaloppet | Hovedlandsrennet Gålå | WC skiskyting Holmenkollen | IBU Cup Obertilliach | Junior VM skiskyting | WC hopp Lahti | WC kombinert Lahti | WC alpint Aspen | WC alpint Kvitfjell | Strade Bianche| Alle resultater

Resultater Davis Cup 2023

Lignende saker

Resultater fra Davis Cup i tennis. Finalespilet gjennomføres i Malaga fra 22.-27. november 2022.

Publisert 21. november 2023 i Resultater

Davis Cup 2023

Turneringen er den mest prestisjefylte lagturnering i tennis for herrer. I sluttspillet består hvert lag består av 4-5 spillere og kampene mellom nasjonene består av tre matcher, to singlematcher, deretter en dobbelmatch.


Gjennom hele sesongen.
Kvart-, semi- og finale: 21.-26. november


Finaler: Malaga – Spania


Kampene sendes direkte på Eurosport.

Tennis på TV




Om Davis Cup

The Davis Cup is the premier international team event in men’s tennis. It is run by the International Tennis Federation (ITF) and is contested annually between teams from over 140 competing countries. It is described by the organisers as the «World Cup of Tennis», and the winners are referred to as the World Champions. The competition began in 1900 as a challenge between Great Britain and the United States. By 2023, 155 nations entered teams into the competition.

The most successful countries over the history of the tournament are the United States (winning 32 titles and finishing as runners-up 29 times) and Australia (winning 28 titles, including six with New Zealand as Australasia, and finishing as runners-up 20 times). The current champions are Canada, who beat Australia to win their first title in 2022.

The women’s equivalent of the Davis Cup is the Billie Jean King Cup, formerly known as the Fed Cup and originally as the Federation Cup. Australia, Russia, the Czech Republic, and the United States are the only countries to have won both Davis Cup and Fed Cup titles in the same year.

The Davis Cup allowed only amateurs and national registered professional players (from 1968) to compete until 1973, five years after the start of the Open Era.

As of September 2022, Russia and Belarus are suspended due to the Russian invasion of Ukraine.

Alle resultater