Sport på TV | Diamond League Eugene | Bislett Games | Giro d'Italia | Tour of Norway | Ishockey VM | Roland Garros | Norway Chess| Alle resultater

Etapper og resultater Tour de Romandie 2024

Lignende saker

Startliste, etappeprofiler og resultater for Tour de Romandie som arrangeres fra 23. til 28. april 2024.

Publisert 23. april 2024 i Resultater

Tour de Romandie 2024

Romandiet Rundt

Etapperitt over seks etapper (2.UWT)

77. utgave


23. – 28. april


Tour de romandie



Rittet sendes på Eurosport.

Sykkel på TV




23. april, prolog: Payerne-Payerne



24. april, etappe 1: Château d’Oex-Fribourg


25. april, etappe 2: Fribourg-Les Marécottes


26. april, etappe 3: Oron-Oron


27. april, etappe 4: Saillon-Leysin


28. april, etappe 5: Vernier-Vernier


Om rittet

The Tour de Romandie is a stage race which is part of the UCI World Tour. It runs through the Romandie region, or French-speaking part of Switzerland. The competition began in 1947, to coincide with the 50-year anniversary of Swiss Cycling. It was held without interruption until the COVID-19 pandemic caused the cancellation of the 2020 edition.

The course of the race usually heads northwards towards the Jura mountains and Alpine mountain ranges of western Switzerland. The race traditionally starts with an individual time trial prologue and ends with an individual time-trial in hilly terrains, often in Lausanne. The final time-trial traditionally starts in the stadium north of Lausanne, goes downhill southwards to Lake Léman (Lake Geneva), and makes its way back uphill to the stadium again. The winner and several of the top-ten finishers are usually excellent time trialists.

Four winners of the Tour de Romandie had gone on to win the Tour de France in the same year; Stephen Roche in 1987, then Cadel EvansBradley Wiggins and Chris Froome in 2011, 2012 and 2013, respectively.

Tour de Romandie is also usually considered a preparation race for the Giro d’Italia, which starts one week later.

In 2022, the Tour de Romandie Féminin was held for the first time in the UCI Women’s World Tour – as part of the 75th anniversary celebrations of the race.

Tidligere vinnere av Tour of Romandie

Resultater 2023

Year Country Rider Team
1947  Belgium Désiré Keteleer
1948  Switzerland Ferdinand Kübler
1949  Italy Gino Bartali
1950  France Édouard Fachleitner
1951  Switzerland Ferdinand Kübler
1952  Netherlands Wout Wagtmans
1953  Switzerland Hugo Koblet
1954  France Jean Forestier
1955  Switzerland René Strehler
1956  Italy Pasquale Fornara
1957  France Jean Forestier
1958  France Gilbert Bauvin
1959  Switzerland Kurt Gimmi
1960  France Louis Rostollan
1961  France Louis Rostollan
1962  Italy Guido De Rosso Molteni
1963  Belgium Willy Bocklant
1964  Switzerland Rolf Maurer
1965  Italy Vittorio Adorni
1966  Italy Gianni Motta Molteni
1967  Italy Vittorio Adorni
1968  Belgium Eddy Merckx Faema
1969  Italy Felice Gimondi Salvarani
1970  Sweden Gösta Pettersson Ferretti
1971  Italy Gianni Motta Salvarani
1972  France Bernard Thévenet Peugeot–BP–Michelin
1973  Belgium Wilfried David Flandria–Carpenter–Shimano
1974  Netherlands Joop Zoetemelk Gitane
1975  Spain Francisco Galdós Kas–Kaskol
1976  Belgium Johan De Muynck Brooklyn
1977  Italy Gianbattista Baronchelli Scic
1978  Netherlands Johan van der Velde TI–Raleigh
1979  Italy Giuseppe Saronni Scic–Bottecchia
1980  France Bernard Hinault Renault–Elf–Gitane
1981  Sweden Tommy Prim Bianchi
1982  Norway Jostein Wilmann Capri Sonne
1983  Ireland Stephen Roche Peugeot–Shell–Michelin
1984  Ireland Stephen Roche La Redoute
1985  Switzerland Jörg Müller Skil–Sem
1986  Belgium Claude Criquielion Hitachi
1987  Ireland Stephen Roche Carrera Jeans–Vagabond
1988  Netherlands Gerard Veldscholten Weinmann-La Suisse
1989  Australia Phil Anderson TVM
1990  France Charly Mottet RMO
1991  Switzerland Toni Rominger Toshiba
1992  United States Andrew Hampsten Motorola
1993  Switzerland Pascal Richard Ariostea
1994  Switzerland Pascal Richard GB–MG Maglificio
1995  Switzerland Toni Rominger Mapei–GB–Latexco
1996  Spain Abraham Olano Mapei–GB
1997  Russia Pavel Tonkov Mapei–GB
1998  Switzerland Laurent Dufaux Festina–Lotus
1999  France Laurent Jalabert ONCE–Deutsche Bank
2000  Italy Paolo Savoldelli Saeco Macchine per Caffè–Valli & Valli
2001  Italy Dario Frigo Fassa Bortolo
2002  Italy Dario Frigo Tacconi Sport
2003  United States Tyler Hamilton Team CSC
2004  United States Tyler Hamilton Phonak
2005  Colombia Santiago Botero Phonak
2006  Australia Cadel Evans Davitamon–Lotto
2007  Netherlands Thomas Dekker Rabobank
2008  Germany Andreas Klöden Astana
2009  Czech Republic Roman Kreuziger Liquigas
2010  Slovenia Simon Špilak Lampre–Farnese Vini [3]
2011  Australia Cadel Evans BMC Racing Team
2012  Great Britain Bradley Wiggins Team Sky
2013  Great Britain Chris Froome Team Sky
2014  Great Britain Chris Froome Team Sky
2015  Russia Ilnur Zakarin Team Katusha
2016  Colombia Nairo Quintana Movistar Team
2017  Australia Richie Porte BMC Racing Team
2018  Slovenia Primož Roglič LottoNL–Jumbo
2019  Slovenia Primož Roglič Team Jumbo–Visma
2020 No race due to COVID-19 pandemic
2021  Great Britain Geraint Thomas Ineos Grenadiers
2022 Aleksandr Vlasov[a] Bora–Hansgrohe

Tour de Romandie Tour de Romandie

Alle resultater