Sport på TV | Sveits Rundt | EM friidrett Roma | Fotball EM | US Open golf | Birkebeinerløpet | Styrkeprøven| Alle resultater

Resultater Ungarn Rundt 2024

Lignende saker

Startliste, etappeprofiler og resultater for Ungarn Rundt som arrangeres fra 8. til 12. mai 2024.

Publisert 8. mai 2024 i Resultater

Ungarn Rundt 2024

Etapperitt over fem etapper (2.Pro)

Tour de Hongrie

45. utgave


8. – 12. mai



Sykkel på TV

Resultater – etappe for etappe

8. mai, etappe 1 – Karcag-Hajdúszoboszló



9. mai, etappe 2: Tokaj-Kazincbarcika



10. mai, etappe 3: Kazincbarcika-Kékestetö


11. mai, etappe 4: Budapest-Etyek


12. mai, etappe 5: Siófok-Pécs


Om rittet

The inaugural Tour de Hongrie took place on 27 June 1925. The cyclists hit the road as early as four in the morning, and the BudapestSzombathelyGyőr-Budapest stage was accomplished the quickest by Károly Jerzsabek, who covered the distance of 510.5 kilometres in 22 hours and 10 minutes to become the first ever champion of the event.

The race was held every year until World War II, except in 1928 when Budapest hosted the UCI Road World Championship and 1936 when cyclists were in the middle of the preparation for the Olympic Games. During the World War, the event was held twice on a shortened distance; however, following the political changes in the country it was staged only occasionally. Moreover, no competitions were held between 1964 and 1992.

After the fall of communism in Hungary, the Tour the Hongrie was organized again by the Hungarian Cycling Federation in 1993, and was held until 2008 with only shorter interruptions. In 2007, the field of the tour left the actual borders of the country for the first time, when the third stage of the race began in Sátoraljaújhely and ended in KošiceSlovakia. Up to the present, the 2008 edition was the last fixture of the event, after that the Hungarian stages have been integrated to another competition, the Central European Tour.

Tidligere vinnere av Ungarn Rundt

Year Country Rider Team
1925  Hungary Károly Jerzsabek MTK
1926  Hungary László Vida BTC
1927  Hungary László Vida BTC
1928 No race due to 1928 UCI Road World Championships
1929  Germany Oscar Tirbach Germany (national team)
1930  Italy Vasco Bergamaschi Italy (national team)
1931  Hungary István Liszkai BSE
1932  Hungary József Vitéz Nyomdász TE
1933   Switzerland Kurt Stettler Switzerland (national team)
1934  Hungary Károly Szenes MTK
1935  Hungary Károly Németh BSE
1936 No race due to 1936 Summer Olympics
1937  Austria Anton Strakati Austria (national team)
1938–1941 No race
1942  Hungary Ferenc Barvik FTC
1943  Hungary István Liszkai Törekvés
1944–1948 No race
1949  France André Labeylie France (national team)
1950–1952 No race
1953  Hungary József Kis-Dala Újpesti Dózsa
1954 No race
1955  Hungary Győző Török Bp. Honvéd
1956  Hungary Győző Török Bp. Honvéd
1957–1961 No race
1962  Austria Adolf Christian Austria (national team)
1963  Hungary András Mészáros Újpesti Dózsa
1964  Hungary Ferenc Stámusz Újpesti Dózsa
1965  Hungary László Mahó Csepel SC
1966–1992 No race
1993  Germany Jens Dittmann Thüringia
1994  Austria Wolfgang Kotzmann
1995  Russia Sergei Ivanov Lada-Samara
1996  Ukraine Andrej Tolomanov
1997  Hungary Zoltán Bebtó Stollwerck–FTC
1998  Ukraine Aleksandr Rotar Torov Kir
1999–2000 No race
2001  Yugoslavia Mikoš Rnjaković Spartak Subotica
2002  Hungary Zoltán Vanik Postás-Matáv
2003  Slovakia Zoltán Remák P Nívó-Betonexpressz-FTC
2004  Slovakia Zoltán Remák Podbrezová
2005  Hungary Tamás Lengyel P-Nívó-Betonexpressz
2006  Slovakia Martin Riška PSK Whirlpool–Hradec Krlove
2007  Austria Andrew Bradley Team Swiag
2008  Netherlands Hans Bloks Cycling Team Jo Piels
2009–2014 No race
2015  Luxembourg Tom Thill Differdange–Losch
2016  Estonia Mihkel Räim Cycling Academy
2017  Colombia Daniel Jaramillo UnitedHealthcare
2018  Italy Manuel Belletti Androni Giocattoli–Sidermec
2019  Latvia Krists Neilands Israel Cycling Academy
2020  Hungary Attila Valter CCC Team
2021  Australia Damien Howson Team BikeExchange
2022  Ireland Eddie Dunbar Ineos Grenadiers
2023   Switzerland Marc Hirschi UAE Team Emirates

Flere resultater

Alle resultater