Sport på TV | Diamond League Eugene | Bislett Games | Giro d'Italia | Tour of Norway | Ishockey VM | Roland Garros | Norway Chess| Alle resultater

Resultater Tour of the Alps 2024

Lignende saker

Startliste, etappeprofiler og resultater for Tour of the Alps som arrangeres fra 15. til 19. april 2024.

Publisert 15. april 2024 i Sykkel

Tour of the Alps 2024

Etapperitt over fem etapper (2.UWT)


15.- 19. april



Rittet sendes på Eurosport.

Etappemålganger litt over kl 15.00 hver dag.

Sykkel på TV





15. april, etappe 1: Egna-Cortina

16. april, etappe 2: Salorno-Stans

17. april, etappe 3: Schwaz-Schwaz

18. april, etappe 4: Laives-Borgo Valsugana

19. april, etappe 5: Levico Terme-Levico Terme

Om rittet

The Tour of the Alps is an annual professional cycling stage race in Italy and Austria. First held in 1962, it was named Giro del Trentino (English: Tour of Trentino) until 2016, and run over four stages in the Trentino-Alto Adige/Südtirol region of Italy. In 2015, the race merged with the nearby one-day race Trofeo Melinda, and the 2015 edition was called the Giro del Trentino Melinda.

In 2017, the event was renamed Tour of the Alps, as it addresses the entire Euroregion of Tyrol–South Tyrol–Trentino, formed by three different regional authorities in two countries: the Austrian state of Tyrol and the Italian autonomous provinces of South Tyrol and Trentino. It should not be confused with the similarly named Giro al Sas di Trento, an annual road running competition in the city of Trento.

Since its rebranding, the race is run mid-to-late April over five stages, as a 2.HC event of the UCI Europe Tour, the level beneath the UCI World Tour. The race became part of the new UCI ProSeries in 2020.

The Tour of the Alps, typically featuring short and mountainous stages, is considered a last preparation race for the key contenders of the Giro d’Italia, which starts two weeks after the Tour of the Alps finishes. Ten winners of the Giro del Trentino have also won the Giro d’Italia, all of them Italians: Francesco MoserGiuseppe SaronniFranco ChioccioliGianni BugnoGilberto SimoniPaolo SavoldelliDamiano CunegoVincenzo NibaliIvan Basso and Michele Scarponi. Damiano Cunego holds the race record with three overall wins.


Tidligere vinnere av Tour of the Alps

Resultater 2023

Year Country Rider Team
1962  Italy Enzo Moser San Pellegrino
1963  Italy Guido De Rosso Molteni
No race
1979  Norway Knut Knudsen Bianchi–Faema
1980  Italy Francesco Moser Sanson
1981  Italy Roberto Visentini Sammontana
1982  Italy Giuseppe Saronni Del Tongo
1983  Italy Francesco Moser Gis Gelati
1984  Italy Franco Chioccioli Murella–Rossin
1985  Austria Harald Maier Gis Gelati
1986  Italy Team edition Carrera–Inoxpran
1987  Italy Claudio Corti Supermercati Brianzoli
1988  Switzerland Urs Zimmermann Carrera Jeans–Vagabond
1989  Italy Mauro Santaromita Pepsi Cola–Alba Cucine
1990  Italy Gianni Bugno Chateau d’Ax–Salotti
1991  Venezuela Leonardo Sierra Selle Italia–Magniarredo
1992  Italy Claudio Chiappucci Carrera Jeans–Vagabond
1993  Italy Maurizio Fondriest Lampre–Polti
1994  Italy Moreno Argentin Gewiss–Ballan
1995  Switzerland Heinz Imboden Refin
1996  Italy Wladimir Belli Panaria–Vinavil
1997  France Luc Leblanc Polti
1998  Italy Paolo Savoldelli Saeco Macchine per Caffè
1999  Italy Paolo Savoldelli Saeco Macchine per Caffè–Cannondale
2000  Italy Simone Borgheresi Mercatone Uno–Albacom
2001  Italy Francesco Casagrande Fassa Bortolo
2002  Italy Francesco Casagrande Fassa Bortolo
2003  Italy Gilberto Simoni Saeco Macchine per Caffè
2004  Italy Damiano Cunego Saeco Macchine per Caffè
2005  Mexico Julio Alberto Pérez Ceramica Panaria–Navigare
2006  Italy Damiano Cunego Lampre–Fondital
2007  Italy Damiano Cunego Lampre–Fondital
2008  Italy Vincenzo Nibali Liquigas
2009  Italy Ivan Basso Liquigas
2010  Kazakhstan Alexander Vinokourov Astana
2011  Italy Michele Scarponi Lampre–ISD
2012  Italy Domenico Pozzovivo Colnago–CSF Bardiani
2013  Italy Vincenzo Nibali Astana
2014  Australia Cadel Evans BMC Racing Team
2015  Australia Richie Porte Team Sky
2016  Spain Mikel Landa Team Sky
2017  Great Britain Geraint Thomas Team Sky
2018  France Thibaut Pinot Groupama–FDJ
2019  Russia Pavel Sivakov Team Sky
2020 No race
2021  Great Britain Simon Yates Team BikeExchange
2022  France Romain Bardet Team DSM

Tour of the Alps Tour of the Alps Tour of the Alps Tour of the Alps Tour of the Alps

Alle resultater